Dewey Webb Historical Mysteries box set 4 6

Dewey Webb Historical Mysteries Books 4-6

The fourth, fifth, and sixth mysteries in the acclaimed Dewey Webb series: Honor Among Thieves, Trouble Finds Her, and Mob Rule.

An addicting series! ~Amazon review

Meet Denver private investigator Dewey Webb, a hard-boiled 1940s detective, a man of contradictions who gets down-and-dirty to get the job done. Grab three full-length thrillers in this highly acclaimed historical mystery series at a bargain price.

“Just trust me. You want to read it.” ~Amazon review

Honor Among Thieves

Dewey isn’t thinking about murder, he’s pondering the stack of bills he can’t pay. Then he runs into an old army acquaintance, Roy Jefferson, who is well-dressed, flashing cash, and wanting Dewey’s help. Dewey has his suspicions, however, Roy pays him substantially just to meet him later and hear his problem. Dewey agrees, but before they can talk, Roy dies, an apparent suicide. But is that the case?

Trouble Finds Her

Dewey is asked to do what seems like a simple thing: find Jasper Caffrey’s daughter, Nora, who hasn’t been seen or heard from in days. Nora is wild, and trouble seems to find her. Was she the victim of foul play, or has she run away from home?

Mob Rule

Dewey’s new case is simple enough: Follow Maxwell Willoughby to see whether he’s embezzling from the construction company he works for. But after a mysterious woman hides in Dewey’s car, he quickly finds himself entangled in Denver’s underworld of illegal gambling, the Irish mob, and murder. Will Dewey discover Willoughby’s secrets – and whether he’s a killer – or will the mob rule?

Where should I send them?

Join the investigation when you sign up for my readers list to stay up-to-date on sales, free books, new releases, and giveaways. As a welcome gift, you'll receive the first book in both my Reed Ferguson and Dewey Webb mystery series!

Thank you! Please check your email for the free goodies.